Skip directly to content

Brandy Clark

ARTISTS

[{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
618107912
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: