Skip directly to content

Brandy Clark

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
618107912
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: