Skip directly to content

Brandy Clark

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
618107912
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: