Skip directly to content

Brandy Clark

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
618107912
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: