Skip directly to content

Brandy Clark

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
618107912
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: