Skip directly to content

Brandy Clark

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
618107912
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: