Skip directly to content

Brandy Clark

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
618107912
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: