Skip directly to content

Brandy Clark

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
618107912
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: