Skip directly to content

Brandy Clark

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
618107912
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: