Skip directly to content

Bridge

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA