Skip directly to content

Brodinski

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
199259555
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: