Skip directly to content

Brodinski

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
199259555
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: