Skip directly to content

Brodinski

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
199259555
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: