Skip directly to content

Brodinski

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
199259555
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: