Skip directly to content

Brother Sundance

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA