Skip directly to content

Bryce Vine

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
4