Skip directly to content

Bryce Vine

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA