Skip directly to content

Bryce Vine

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
4