Skip directly to content

Bryce Vine

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
4