Skip directly to content

Carlie Hanson

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
4