Skip directly to content

Carlie Hanson

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
4