Skip directly to content

Carlie Hanson

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
4