Skip directly to content

Carlie Hanson

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
4