Skip directly to content

Carlie Hanson

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
4