Skip directly to content

Carlie Hanson

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
4