Skip directly to content

Carlie Hanson

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
4