Skip directly to content

Carlos Vara

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
17