Skip directly to content

Carlos Vara

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
17