Skip directly to content

Carlos Vara

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
17