Skip directly to content

Carlos Vara

ARTISTS

[{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
17