Skip directly to content

Carlos Vara

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
17