Skip directly to content

Carolina Chocolate Drops

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist