Skip directly to content

Carolina Chocolate Drops

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist