Skip directly to content

Carolina Chocolate Drops

ARTISTS

[{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist