Skip directly to content

Carolina Chocolate Drops

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist