Skip directly to content

Cavetown

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA