Skip directly to content

Cerrone

ARTISTS

[{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: