Skip directly to content

Cerrone

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: