Skip directly to content

Cerrone

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: