Skip directly to content

Chase Atlantic

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA