Skip directly to content

Chase Atlantic

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA