Skip directly to content

Chase Atlantic

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA