Skip directly to content

Chase Atlantic

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA