Skip directly to content

Chase Atlantic

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA