Skip directly to content

Cher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
254204846
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: