Skip directly to content

Cher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
254204846
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: