Skip directly to content

Cher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
254204846
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: