Skip directly to content

Cher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
254204846
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: