Skip directly to content

Chris Thile/Punch Brothers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist