Skip directly to content

Chris Thile/Punch Brothers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist