Skip directly to content

Club Cheval

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1752731555
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: