Skip directly to content

Club Cheval

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1752731555
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: