Skip directly to content

Club Cheval

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1752731555
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: