Skip directly to content

Club Cheval

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1752731555
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: