Skip directly to content

Cold Fronts

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist