Skip directly to content

Cold Fronts

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist