Skip directly to content

Connor Oberst

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist