Skip directly to content

Connor Oberst

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist