Skip directly to content

Connor Oberst

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist