Skip directly to content

Crystal Fighters

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA