Skip directly to content

Crystal Fighters

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA