Skip directly to content

Crystal Fighters

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA