Skip directly to content

Crystal Fighters

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA