Skip directly to content

Cut Snake

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
18164734
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: