Skip directly to content

Cut Snake

ARTISTS

[{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
18164734
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: