Skip directly to content

Damien Rice

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
288867493
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: