Skip directly to content

Damien Rice

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
288867493
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: