Skip directly to content

Damon Albarn

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
184796884
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: