Skip directly to content

Damon Albarn

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
184796884
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: