Skip directly to content

Damon Albarn

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
184796884
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: