Skip directly to content

Damon Albarn

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
184796884
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: