Skip directly to content

Damon Albarn

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
184796884
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: