Skip directly to content

Daye Jack

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
54519510
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
54519510