Skip directly to content

Daye Jack

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
54519510
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
54519510