Skip directly to content

Daye Jack

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
54519510
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
54519510