Skip directly to content

Daye Jack

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
54519510
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
54519510