Skip directly to content

The Dead Weather

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: