Skip directly to content

The Dead Weather

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: