Skip directly to content

The Dead Weather

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: