Skip directly to content

Death From Above

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1194393732
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: