Skip directly to content

Death From Above 1979

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1194393732
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: