Skip directly to content

Deftones

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
2939282
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: