Skip directly to content

Deftones

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
2939282
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: