Skip directly to content

Deftones

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
2939282
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: