Skip directly to content

Deftones

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
2939282
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: