Skip directly to content

Deftones

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
2939282
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: