Skip directly to content

Deftones

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
2939282
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: