Skip directly to content

Deftones

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
2939282
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: