Skip directly to content

Deftones

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
2939282
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: