Skip directly to content

Deftones

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
2939282
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: